Catching Fireflies (Sweet Magnolias Novel #9) (Mass Market Paperbound)

Catching Fireflies (Sweet Magnolias Novel #9) By Sherryl Woods Cover Image
Likely 2-7 Business Days; Some Exceptions


Nothing unites Serenity, South Carolina, like a crisis to overcome...and the promise of new love. The Sweet Magnolias is now a Netflix original series

When bullying threatens to destroy a teen's life, painful memories resurface for dedicated high school teacher Laura Reed and pediatrician J.C. Fullerton. With the support of the Sweet Magnolias, they bring the town together to ensure that a promising student's future isn't ruined. And to establish once and for all that bullying has no place in Serenity.

Both J.C.'s and Laura's passion for the cause is deeply personal. As their feelings for each other begin to grow, they must overcome their own troubled pasts in order to find the strength to believe in happily-ever-after.

A Sweet Magnolias Novel

Book 1: Stealing Home
Book 2: A Slice of Heaven
Book 3: Feels Like Family
Book 4: Welcome to Serenity
Book 5: Home in Carolina
Book 6: Sweet Tea at Sunrise
Book 7: Honeysuckle Summer
Book 8: Midnight Promises
Book 9: Catching Fireflies
Book 10: Where Azaleas Bloom
Book 11: Swan Point

Product Details
ISBN: 9780778386063
ISBN-10: 0778386066
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: July 26th, 2022
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Sweet Magnolias Novel