16 Lighthouse Road (Cedar Cove #1) (Mass Market Paperbound)

16 Lighthouse Road (Cedar Cove #1) By Debbie Macomber Cover Image
Likely 2-7 Business Days; Some Exceptions


Welcome to Cedar Cove, where the extraordinary bonds that hold family and friends together are only the beginning.

Family court judge Olivia Lockhart has seen a lot of couples in her courtroom. Most divorce petitions are open-and-shut, but when Olivia meets a young couple whose grief appears to be overshadowing their love, she makes a controversial ruling that gets everyone in her close-knit hometown talking.

Olivia is no stranger to having family and friends weigh in on anything and everything. From her mother to her best friend to her daughter, navigating life and love in Cedar Cove has always taken a village. But when new-to-town newspaper editor Jack Griffin takes a personal interest in Olivia's ruling--and in Olivia herself--she is surprised by just how welcome the attention is. Matters of the heart may be messy, surprising and more than a little complicated, but in Cedar Cove, they're always unforgettable.

Cedar Cove

Book 1: 16 Lighthouse Road
Book 2: 204 Rosewood Lane
Book 3: 311 Pelican Court
Book 4: 44 Cranberry Point
Book 5: 50 Harbor Street
Book 6: 6 Rainier Drive
Book 7: 74 Seaside Avenue
Book 8: 8 Sandpiper Way
Book 9: 92 Pacific Boulevard
Book 10: 1022 Evergreen Place
Book 11: 1105 Yakima Street
Book 12: 1225 Christmas Tree Lane

Product Details
ISBN: 9780778333999
ISBN-10: 077833399X
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: August 22nd, 2023
Pages: 368
Language: English
Series: Cedar Cove